941-922-9022

Government Contacts

Governor Rick Scott
Email Governor Scott

 

Commissioner of Education Pam Stewart
Pam.Stewart@fldoe.org 

 

Helpful Legislative Contacts 

EMAIL ALL Florida legislators at once (includes all Florida House and Senate contacts listed below)

 

Florida Senate

EMAIL ALL Florida State Senate Representatives listed below at once

Sen. Bill Galvano (R-Bradenton, Dist. 21 – Education Committee member)
galvano.bill@flsenate.gov

Sen. Greg Steube (R-Sarasota, Dist. 23 – Represents Sarasota County)
steube.greg@flsenate.gov

 

Florida House of Representatives

EMAIL ALL Florida State House Representatives listed below at once

Rep. Julio Gonzalez (R-Sarasota, Dist. 74)
Julio.Gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Wengay Newton (D-Pinellas, Manatee, Sarasota, Dist. 70)
Newt.Newton@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jim Boyd (R-Manatee, Sarasota, Dist. 71)
Jim.Boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Joe Gruters (R-Sarasota, Manatee Dist. 73)
Joe.Gruters@myfloridahouse.gov

 

United States Senate
Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Email Sen. Marco Rubio

Sen. Bill Nelson (D-FL)
Email Sen. Bill Nelson

 

United States House of Representatives
Rep. Vernon Buchanan (R-FL Dist. 16)
Email Rep. Vern Buchanan

Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL Dist. 26) – Education and Workforce Committee
Email Rep. Carlos Curbelo  – Enter zip code 33034 when prompted

Rep. Frederica Wilson (D-FL Dist. 24) – Education and Workforce Committee
Email Rep. Frederica Wilson – Enter zip code 33169 when prompted